By Peter Welch
CAW Award Winners 2021

CAW Award Winners 2021

Coaching at Work's Conference in November 2021 declared a range of worthy winners, several of which are our members!

The winners were:

Lorenza Clifford - Contribution to coaching supervision award!

Clare Norman, Michelle Lucas & Sebastian Fox (Best article/s)

Charly Cox (Climate coaching) 

Nicolas Caesar (Internal coaching champion)

Charmaine Roche & Jonathan Passmore (external coaching champions)

Premala Nadarajah (Internal mentoring champion)

Mission INCLUDE (External mentoring champion)

Coaching through Covid and Beyond (External coaching champion)

Lis Merrick, Dr Siobhain O’Riordan, and David Lane (Lifetime Achievements).

Highly commended were:
• Best article/s: Tammy Tawadros, Debbie Wayth & Preeta Cooley, Dorothee Stoffels, Diana Tedoldi & James Farrell
• Climate Coaching: Zoe Cohen, Linda Aspey
• Internal coaching champions: Lucy Daykin, Naomi Schwabe
• External coaching champions: Carol Braddick & Alexandru Popa
• Coaching supervision: Michelle Lucas, Henry Campion, and Jackee Holder

AoCS was proud to be a co-sponsor of the conference, along with the Centre for Coaching, Association for Coaching, Academy of Executive Coaching, Henley Business School, International Society for Coaching Psychology, International Academy for Professional Development, and National Wellbeing Service. 

CAW have reported on the conference and awards in the January/February issue of Coaching at Work magazine. You can read the full award list here:


Share this article

The Latest On AOCS

Online Community

Become part of our online family. Connecting and empowering each other to succeed. We want to give supervision wider exposure and a larger 'share of voice' in the coaching community. Come and join us!

Back to Top