AOCS Regions and Coordinators (May 2018)
Our current coordinators and vacancies

AOCS Regions and Coordinators  (October 2018)

Asia Pacific

Jacki Nicholas based Singapore jacki.nicholas@theairinstitute.com

Australia/NZ

Vacancy (Tammy Turner is temporary point of contact tammy.m.turner@gmail.com)

Austria

Vacancy (Shirley Smith, based Vienna?)

Belgium

Vacancy

Canada

Lily Seto, based Vancouver Island lilyseto@telus.net 

England:

North East and North West

Julia Menaul based in Stafford julia@sparkcoachingandtraining.co.uk

Midlands

Yvette Elcock, based in Birmingham yvette.elcock@moonrakerdev.co.uk covering West Midlands and East Midlands, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, Gloucestershire, Northamptonshire

Opportunity for role share as Midlands is a large region.

South West

Deborah Haskew, based nr Bath deborah@haskewconsulting.com covering Somerset/Dorset/Devon/Cornwall/Avon/Wiltshire/South Gloucestershire

South East

Covering Sussex/Kent/Hampshire - Currently vacant

London and Home Counties

Currently vacant

 

East Anglia

Ken Smith, based Colchester ken.smith59@btinternet.com covering Suffolk/Cambridgeshire/Norfolk/Essex

France

Vacancy* Gaelle Coqueblin gaelle@gaellecoqueblin.com

Louise Schubert ‘ambassador’, based Barcelona ljs@schubertconsulting.com

Germany

Maren Urschel maren@fruitfulcoaching.com

Holland

Bas van Ommeren, based Doorn, bas.vanommeren@ubiquist.nl

Hong Kong/SAR & China

Currently vacant

NI/Ireland: 

Paula Wilson based in Belfast paula@wilsonsloanconsulting.com

Scotland:

Shared role between Alastair Wyllie and Mairi Maclean:  alastair.wyllie@wyllieandreid.com and mm4change@icloud.com  Alastair based near Edinburgh; Mairi based near Glasgow

South Africa

Currently vacant**

Switzerland

Currently vacant

USA

Lynne de Laye delayl@oneworldleaders.com

Wales:

Marie Faire (tbc), based in Pembrokeshire marie@mariefaire.co.uk

* link between AOCS and PSF, France

** link between AOCS and Comensa, SA

If you would like to nominate yourself or a colleague for any of these roles, please contact us at membershipsecretary@associationofcoachingsupervisors.com

 


Share this page

Online Community

Become part of our online family. Connecting and empowering each other to succeed. We want to give supervision wider exposure and a larger 'share of voice' in the coaching community. Come and join us!

Free Resources

Become part of our online family. Connecting and empowering each other to succeed. We want to give supervision wider exposure and a larger 'share of voice' in the coaching community. Come and join us!

Back to Top